I have mistakenly set up a site/blog on Wordpress.com. I have not added any information to the site. I would like to delete the site but WordPress will not accept my username or password so I can't access it to delete it. This is stopping me using the URL for the correct site with my web host. The only details I have from WordPress is an email with username and password which I am unable to use. Any suggestions ? Any help much appreciated.