Need help finding a decent program please

Daniel29

Ok let me start by saying I am very new to web design.

I have a website very basic a friend built on wordpress. I need something and I say something because I am open to options and I dont know the correct vocabulary for what I need. Anyway I need something that will allow my customers to buy a product categorized by location.

For example:
My customer Sally wants to get her car washed. She works at walmart. I have an account with walmart that allows me to go there on the 1st and the 15th of each month. I want Sally to login to my site choose her location (maybe from a drop down bar or a button or whatever) then she can see the dates I will be there, she can choose one, then she will see the packages I offer. after selecting one she can the pay. On the back end I would like the information she gives such as name, tag #, and location to be printable so when i go to her location ill know whose cars to wash.

HELP:confused:

Daniel29

Please correct me if I am wrong, or misunderstood your asking Daniel29. You mentioned: "I need something that will allow my customers to buy a product categorized by location.", but then you also stated: " I want Sally to login to my site choose her location (maybe from a drop down bar or a button or whatever) then she can see the dates I will be there, she can choose one, then she will see the packages I offer. after selecting one she can the pay. On the back end I would like the information she gives such as name, tag #, and location to be printable so when i go to her location ill know whose cars to wash."

The question is:

1). What is your purpose of allowing your customers to choose a location?
2). Are you saying that no matter where your customer is located, you will show up there? Are you willing to travel / fly out of states, and / or out of your country if encountering a purchase whose destination is far away?