My first real job as a web designer, I have no idea what to charge!

ZHarner83

A local credit union that my sister works for wants me to redesign there html template built website with something a little nicer. I evaluated the site and gave them a list of things that includes:

SCOPE OF SERVICES
1. Design Changes
A. Redesign layout of all pages to provide uniformity and flow, plus additional changes to pages.
a. All Pages
i. Create scrolling image in place of main image for marketing
b. Home Page
i. Provide more white space for marketing and news details
c. Subpages
i. All Subpages (This is the only noticeable made to subpages unless specifically noted)
1. Redesign layout to make all subpages resemble the home page layout
ii. About Us
1. Place about us and mission statement on initial “About Us” page
2. Location and Hours
a. Add Google Map
b. Add holiday hours
3. Membership Criteria
a. Create the Membership Application
i. Create storage table in SQL database for viewing of applications
iii. News
1. Create a Newsletter sign up form
iv. Contact Us
1. Redesign the contact us form to store the messages in the database as well as sending an email.
B. Design and build admin page to allow full control of website updating to owners and their selected employees
a. The admin page is username and password protected
b. The admin page will allow the following changes to be made
i. Add and remove pictures from the scrolling image on the home page
ii. Add news and updates to the home page
iii. Edit any existing text on any of the current pages
iv. Review and Approve/Deny member applications
v. Receive messages from the “Contact Us “ page
vi. Update dynamic data
1. Interest Rates
2. Promotions
3. Account Types
vii. Create other admin accounts
viii. View logs of admin activity
ix. View logs daily, weekly, and monthly site hits
C. Design and build SQL database to store information
a. Structured Query Language
b. Database hosted on your website provider