Looking for help to set the keyword for website!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

martin.luther6

Hi all,
I’m new in online business and looking for a help to give good keyword to my website so that I can get good traffic. I know the correct keyword helps in increasing the online business. If you people have any idea in this or you may have any experience that can help me in selecting the correct key word then please suggest me. Any help will be highly appreciated.

Thanks in advance!!!!

jnjc

You never specified what type of website you want to include keywords for :)

I wouldn't stress too much about keywords. Nowadays most web crawlers don't take too much notice of them. Keywords should just be a list of words that are relevant to your site, it certainly won't have an adverse affect, but your best bet would be to start doing some research into "SEO Tactics".

HTH,
JC

DLPerry

You can use Google Adwords Keyword Tool - https://adwords.google.com/select/KeywordToolExternal

You don't need to be an Adwords customer to use the tool. You'll just need to copy-n-paste any keywords/phrases you select.

The Keyword Tool was able to scan a url that you input and generate suggested keywords and phrases, but this feature was down a few moments ago. Maybe it'll come back, or maybe it's just local to me.

You can also type in your own text and the tool will generate suggestions based on a variety of match criteria - Broad match, by Phrase, an Exact match, or Negative.

It also gives an indication of search volume, as well as advertiser competition for each word and phrase suggested.

HTH

cohen

keyboards on my website i have like "computer" because it is related to my website, have keywords that are related to your website.

Roger

You don`t mention what your site is about. How can I suggest you suitable keywords for your website?

Peps

Banned
Hi martin.luther6!