What is your favourite pc video games and why?

Discussion in 'General Chat' started by mycoolgirl, Jul 1, 2010.

to remove all ads.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. mycoolgirl

mycoolgirl New Member

I have over 5 years experience playing different genres of online games.
    Lineage II was addicting to me because of castle sieges, in which hundreds of players would defend a castle while the enemy sieges from outside. This game has beautiful music and environments, however it did require countless hours of playing in order to be one of the top players.
    What about you? please share......

2. Jackster

Jackster New Member

I was addicted to GTA SA for about 2 weeks from yesterday.

I only just compleated the main missins last night ;D

3. ishie

ishie New Member

Mafia Wars! I'm hooked on playing this FB game everyday.

4. oknevets

oknevets New Member

World of Warcraft, one of the best PC game
    also been playing starcraft broodwar lately, got hooked since seeing a trailer of SC2, also trying to prepare for SC2, hope SC2 is also a very great game
    in the pc mmo, starts, and FPS games are what i really play

5. lolkaykay

lolkaykay New Member

i love MapleStory and all the Sims games :D And the tycoon games are amazing too (roller coaster tycoon, etc.)

6. dirk2802

dirk2802 New Member

I also played a lot of online and ofline video games. But I must like MMORTS games atm, so I think I like War of Legends by JaGEx (the makers of RuneScape and FunOrb) the most.

7. webdesigner

webdesigner New Member

HEy

I Like Counter Strike because is a classic!

8. ian

ian Administrator Staff Member

I like Dirt for the xbox360
    Mainly cause I like racing games, and the graphics and gameplay on it are awesome.

9. bongoko

bongoko New Member

Mine is jamlegend because it's like an online version of guitar hero. What I like about that game is you can have a duel with your friends on facebook.

10. nedo

nedo New Member