How much would you charge for this website

lhamilton

Hi All,
I have been asked to develop a web site and was trying to figure out how much to charge for it. Since I am don't know, I thought I would find something comparable and ask you guys what you thought.

So I would appreciate if anyone could tell me how much they would charge to create a web site exactly like this?

http://doylealliancegroup.com/our-company/Thank you for all your help

Thank you

SplitElement

You'd be outbid in a second.

-Lou

Then I wouldn't need the job. I stay busy and my rates are fair according to the market. I can't remember the last time I did a site for less than $1200. Most of my projects need a custom cms, though.

I'm in Tampa, and the average rate is between $65-$125/hr. I charge $65 seeing as though I'm a lone freelancer with no overhead. Its just not worth spending 15-20 hrs on a site and not making what the market dictates...especially when I have multiple projects going at once.

Almo99

I think I would go with an even $1000, just because you have some nice graphics on page two and three.

anniadvertising

:p:p

One of my friends have recently entered into web design and was under investigation. Thus, the post is for him
How much u charge for a website that is
- 5 page site HTML + CSS
- 5 page website with Flash + HTML + CSS
- E-commerce site with ASP / PHP (10 pages)

So who pays stock image :p:p

SplitElement

One of my friends have recently entered into web design and was under investigation. Thus, the post is for him
- 5 page site HTML + CSS

- $1300
- $1300
- $3200

Client reimburses for photography expenses.

leroy30

In New Zealand Dollars - about $1000. You'll need to account for the fact that sometimes your first (or second) concepts might be rejected. That being said I allocate 20 hours for a 5-paged static website with some simple graphics, a gallery, contact us form, customer header & menu and content formatting (content supplied by client).

logoland