I am using Dreamweaver to transfer files from my local computer to the ftp. I am continuously uploading updated files with the same name as files I already uploaded as I improve them. My problem is that I don't think Dreamweaver is overwriting the old files. I will upload my entire site with all its updated files, and then will see that my old files still appear on the website. How can I get Dreamweaver to overwrite these files much like the computer overwrites files with the same name when you copy them to a location?