Thread: Buying software
View Single Post
Old 09-21-2005, 06:52 PM   #1 (permalink)
Kiwiberry
Silver Member
 
Kiwiberry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Madison, WI, USA
Posts: 123
Send a message via ICQ to Kiwiberry Send a message via AIM to Kiwiberry Send a message via MSN to Kiwiberry Send a message via Yahoo to Kiwiberry
Question Buying software

First off let me just say I’m a clicker. I see a new site I click, interesting ad I click, I Click on just about everything that could or would seem interesting to me. (this is also how I found this forum).

Today, while I was reading through various posts. I saw and ad for really cheap Macromedia Dreamweaver MX 2004 ($39.95) . Now, not only have I never heard of this company, but I’m also skeptical of purchasing any product at such a discount.

Has anyone heard of this company? How much of risk is it really? $40 bucks, I’m sure I’ve blown more in a weekend.

The URL for anyone who's interested:

http://www.blyapal.com/product_details.php?product=2046
__________________
-
http://www.ProjectPCs.com
-
Kiwiberry is offline   Reply With Quote