|
|
#1 |
|
New Member
![]() Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 5
|
Hello All,
We offer domain names as low as £6.99 per annum which come with WHOIS Privacy. This is one of the cheapest .com domain name prices you'll find on the web. If you need a domain name then visit: http://www.reddexdesign.co.uk/web-hosting.html Then just type in the specified domain name in the search at the top so taht our system can see if it's available for you. We also sell website hosting packages. Our plans start from £0.99 a month and they don't have any hidden prices. All plans have a FREE setup cost so you don't have to pay at all for setup. Your account will be activated immediately upon payment. At the moment, because it's Christmas, we have a very special offer for you. Take 10% off any package and domain name(s) with the code 'save10' at checkout. Just visit our website at www.reddexdesign.co.uk then click on Web Hosting Packages. Once you have arrived to this page, select sign up on the package which is right for you. You can choose a domain name at checkout too. We have a 30 Day Money Back Guarantee on all our web hosting plans. We have virus filters and all accounts come equipped with a firewall. You will never see your site down as we have a 99.95% Uptime Guarantee. if your website is down for less than 99.95% of the period you are paying for, then we'll refund the cost of that period and upgrade your package to premium for free. Head over there now to get fantastic deals - www.reddexdesign.co.uk! Many Thanks, James Anderson Managing Director Reddex Design www.reddexdesign.com info@reddexdesign.com 0843 289 4625 |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Bronze Member
![]() Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 44
|
This is SPAM.
__________________
Split Element Design Studio | Expand your image. |
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
New Member
![]() Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 5
|
Hi,
No, it's simply advertising our amazing offers! James |
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Platinum Member
![]() Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Michigan
Posts: 549
|
No... It's spam. And it's unwelcome in the WEB DESIGN FORUM. Post it in the OFFERS section, otherwise, it's SPAM.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
Silver Member
![]() Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 167
|
Advertising your amazing offers in this section is spam..there is an offers section for this
|
|
|
|
|
|
#6 |
|
Silver Member
![]() Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 190
|
I don't think it's very amazing.
__________________
New Jersey Website Design: We offer services in the following: Website Design SEO Belmar Website Design New Jersey Web Design |
|
|
|
|
|
#7 | ||
|
Gold Member
![]() Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 324
|
Quote:
Quote:
![]() By the way,there are others who offers the same services as yours.
__________________
FTP hosting |
||
|
|
|
|
|
#8 |
|
New Member
![]() Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Canada
Posts: 13
|
Yeah I agree this is spam too.
__________________
Quality Directory - Submit your site link for free. Ariane Hosting - $2.99 unlimited hosting for one domain. Digital Marts Hosting - Free hosting service. |
|
|
|
|
|
#9 |
|
Gold Member
![]() Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 367
|
£6.99 per annum - I'm not impressed. Shameless promotion.
__________________
Celebrity Addresses |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Tags |
| domain, hosting, names, web |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|